VisvaBharati University M Sc


VisvaBharati University provides Master of Science in different subjects such as Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Zoology and Botany. The courses are of two years duration and has total four semesters. Candidates eligible for this programme must have B Sc degree in relevant subjects from recognized university.

Duration:- 2 Years

Eligibility:- B Sc degree in relevant subject from recognized university.

About VisvaBharati University

Visva Bharati University is a central government funded autonomous university located at Shantiniketan, West Bengal Founded by Ravindranath Tagore with the money he received fro