Bankura University MSc Physics

MSc Physics Programme offered by the Bankura University is a two year programme. 

Eligibility - B.Sc. (Hons) in Physics: 45% Marks

For SC, ST & PH only:40% Marks.

About Bankura University

The Bankura University sustains and strengthens a unique dissemination of knowledge systems in literature, language, social science, cultural studies and multiple branches of the study of science This is th