• B Tech (Electronics and Communication Engineering)

  • East West Institute of Technology offers four year duration programme in Electronics and Communication Engineering which is established in the year 2001. The department is recognized by AICTE, New Delhi and affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University,Belgaum. It has an intake upto 120 candidates.

    Fees :
  • Syllabus

    Syllabus will provided to the candidates at the time of admission.

  • Eligibility

    Candidates should have passed 10+2 with 45% in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics.

  • About East West Institute of Technology Bangalore

    East West Institute of Technology in Bangalore was established in the year 2001 by East West Group of Institutions (EWGI), which runs under the umbrella of Subramanya Educational Society. It is affiliated to the Visvesarya Technological Univers..