• Bachelor of Science (B Sc)

  • Bachelor of Science (B. Sc.) is a three year full time and is specialized in the field of Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Mathematics, Electronics and Computer Science.

    Fees :
  • Syllabus

    Course syllabus will be given to the candidates at the time of admission.

  • Eligibility

    Candidates must have passed its HSC from any recognized board.

  • About Dayananda Sagar Institutions (DSI)

    Dayananda Sagar Institutions (DSI) in Bangalore in Karnataka is one of the leading Institutes of Technology in India. The institute was established in the year 1979 by Sri. R. Dayanand Sagar. It is affiliated to Bangalore University and is accr..